Services

Training

M2R Formation
It is by training well your personnel that you will exploit all the potential of your investment. We commit ourselves to provide a complete training adapted to the continuous trends of the market. We can help your team, to improve their performance and their productivity, and reduce the margins of error. By guaranteeing a very good return to you on investment, the training helps you to generate growth. Studies showed that the trained resources can be up to 230% more productive than the untrained resources.

Our formulas are flexible and allow us to adjust our programs to reflect the release of a new version, a new product, or new concepts.

Our services includes:

  • End-users training
  • Adapting training programs to your specific needs
  • Onsite training Training with your data
  • Training on your data

Consulting

M2R Consultation
Our consulting services are based on a sharp expertise which enables you to achieve your goals. Our consultants work with you to deploy the chosen solution quickly, to identify the improvement opportunities, to analyze specific problems of your activity, to control the trade’s needs, to give added value to your existing solutions and to help you to manage the change. You will profit from the necessary flexibility depending upon the implementation is on a single site or it’s deployed from a central application to several subsidiary companies.

The whole services will consist of a transfer of competences of the M2R consultants towards the project team of the customer, in order to adapt the solution and the client becomes the leader and the expert of the new system and associated processes.

Support

This offer of provision of services consists of the maintenance of your applications and the specific components associated. It aims to discharge you from the constraints of your data-processing management. Becoming your single point of contact for your operational and maintenance needs, we set up a level of contract of services which meets your needs. We appoint a single interlocutor who deals with all the services relating to your solutions. You have also access to a bilingual first level of support.

The customers who use this service obtain significant reductions of costs and improve their productivity, in all serenity. This service also enables them to concentrate on strategic data-processing projects to attein their company objectives.

Programming

Our programming services propose a wide range of services upgrade or to improve your application or even to add specific components, without engaging you on long term expenses: a real advantage when you want to develop unique processes and data for your organization.

The experts of M2R can develop specific components which will enable you to control your costs today as well in the future.

Services

Formation

M2R Formation
C’est en formant correctement votre personnel que vous exploiterez tout le potentiel de votre investissement. Nous nous engageons à fournir une formation complète et adaptée aux évolutions continues du marché. Nous pouvons aider vos équipes à améliorer leur performance et leur productivité, et à réduire les marges d’erreurs. En vous garantissant un très bon retour sur investissement, la formation vous aide à transformer la formation en un générateur de croissance. Des études ont montré que les ressources formées peuvent être jusqu’à 230% plus productives que les ressources non formées.

Nos formules sont flexibles et nous permettent d’ajuster nos programmes pour déployer une nouvelle version, un nouveau produit, ou de nouveaux concepts.

Nos services incluent:

  • Des formations d’utilisateurs finaux
  • Adaptation du programme à vos besoins spécifiques
  • Formation possible dans vos locaux
  • Formation sur vos données

Consultation

M2R Consultation
Nos services de consultation sont basés sur une expertise pointue qui vous permet d’atteindre vos objectifs. Nos consultants travaillent avec vous pour déployer rapidement la solution choisie, identifier les opportunités d’amélioration, analyser les problématiques liées à votre activité, maîtriser les besoins métiers, donner de la valeur ajoutée à vos solutions existantes et vous aider à gérer le changement. Vous bénéficierez de la flexibilité nécessaire qu’il s’agisse d’une mise en oeuvre sur un site unique ou du déploiement d’une application centrale sur plusieurs filiales.

L’ensemble des services résulte en un transfert de compétence des consultants de M2R vers l’équipe projet du client, afin que cette dernière s’approprie la solution et devienne le moteur et l’expert du nouveau système et des processus associés.

Support

Cette offre de prestation de services consiste en la maintenance de vos applications et des composants spécifiques associés. Elle a pour objectif de vous décharger des contraintes de votre gestion informatique. Devenant votre point de contact unique pour vos besoins opérationnels et de maintenance, nous mettons en place un contrat de niveau de service sur mesure qui couvre vos besoins. Nous nommons un interlocuteur unique qui prend en charge l’ensemble des services relatifs à vos solutions. Vous avez aussi accès à un support bilingue de premier niveau.

Les clients qui utilisent ce service obtiennent des réductions de coûts significatives et améliorent leur productivité, en toute sérénité. Ce service leur permet aussi de se concentrer sur des projets informatiques plus stratégiques qui sous tendent leurs objectifs d’entreprise.

Programmation

Nos services de programmation proposent un ensemble de services pour mettre à niveau ou améliorer votre application voire ajouter des composants spécifiques, sans pour autant que vous engagiez de lourdes dépenses sur le long terme : un réel avantage lorsque vous voulez préserver des processus et des données uniques à votre organisation.

Les experts de M2R développent des composantes spécifiques qui vous permettront de maîtriser vos coûts tant aujourd’hui que dans le futur.